Stornobedingungen

We draw your attention to our cancellation conditions:

Withdrawal by the contracting party - Cancellation fee

1. Free cancellation is possible until 1 day before arrival (2 pm).
2. For cancellations within 24 hours before arrival (2pm) we charge the total price.

Withdrawal from the accommodation contract - cancellation fee Withdrawal by the accommodation provider

1. If the Accommodation Agreement provides for a down payment and if the down payment was not made by the Party in due time, the Proprietor may withdraw from the Accommodation Agreement without notice.
2. If the guest does not appear before 6 p.m. on the agreed day of arrival, there is no obligation to accommodate the guest, unless a later time of arrival has been agreed.
3. If the contractual partner has made a down payment, the premises shall remain reserved until 12.00 noon of the day following the agreed day of arrival at the latest. In the event of advance payment of more than four days, the obligation to accommodate the guest ends from 6 p.m. on the fourth day, whereby the day of arrival is counted as the first day, unless the guest announces a later day of arrival.
4. 14 days before the agreed date of arrival of the contract partner at the latest, the accommodation contract can be cancelled by the accommodation provider for objectively justified reasons, unless otherwise agreed, by unilateral declaration.

Stornobedingungen

Wir weisen Sie auf unsere Stornobedingungen hin:

Rücktritt durch den Vertragspartner – Stornogebühr

1. Eine kostenlose Stornierung ist bis 1 Tag vor Anreise (14.00) möglich.
2. Bei Stornierungen innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor Anreise (14.00) verrechnen wir den Gesamtpreis.

Rücktritt vom Beherbergungsvertrag – Stornogebühr Rücktritt durch den Beherberger

1. Sieht der Beherbergungsvertrag eine Anzahlung vor und wurde die Anzahlung vom Vertragspartner nicht fristgerecht geleistet, kann der Beherberger ohne Nachfrist vom Beherbergungsvertrag zurücktreten.
2. Falls der Gast bis 18.00 Uhr des vereinbarten Ankunftstages nicht erscheint, besteht keine Beherbergungspflicht, es sei denn, dass ein späterer Ankunftszeitpunkt vereinbart wurde.
3. Hat der Vertragspartner eine Anzahlung geleistet, so bleiben dagegen die Räumlichkeiten bis spätestens 12.00 Uhr des dem vereinbarten Ankunftstages folgenden Tag reserviert. Bei Vorauszahlung von mehr als vier Tagen, endet die Beherbergungspflicht ab 18 Uhr des vierten Tages, wobei der Ankunftstag als erster Tag gerechnet wird, es sei denn, der Gast gibt einen späteren Ankunftstag bekannt.
4. Bis spätestens 14 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag des Vertragspartners kann der Beherbergungsvertrag durch den Beherberger, aus sachlich gerechtfertigten Gründen, es sei denn, es wurde etwas anderes vereinbart, durch einseitige Erklärung aufgelöst werden.